May Promo Mix


A few of the latest sounds in the Pogo bag, including new releases from our friends at Erase, Sinister and Future Perfect records.


  1. Mark Ramsey - U Turn (Original) [Noir Music]
  2. Kos - Vorspiel (Original) [Familia Recordings]
  3. Elite Force - Kinetic Connection (Rogue Element Mix) [U&A Recordings]
  4. Sam Hell - Gun Club (Badlands Remix) [Sinister Recordings]
  5. JR From Dallas and Randy Brusetto - Jazz Ghetto City (Lee Mortimer Remix) [Union Recordings]
  6. Jukey - The Way We Go (Herve Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
  7. TJR - Atomic (Original) [Wearhouse Music]
  8. Pro 7 - Dyslexic Disco (Original) [Future Perfect Records]
  9. Aquasky ft. Ragga Twins - Give It Up (Old Skool Style) (Trevor Loveys Remix) [Passenger]
  10. Digital Base - Solid Man (Original) [iBreaks Funk]
  11. Pro 7 - Slide It (Si McEvoy's Electric Boogaloo) [Erase Records]
  12. Pro7 - Slide It (Gooseflesh Remix) [Erase Records]
  13. Youthful Implants - Sizzler (Original) [unsigned]

Listen Now/Download this Episode

Click the button below to listen to this episode now (in your web browser), or download it to your computer to listen in your media player.

Be Sociable, Share!