March Promo Mix


Some new tunes I like thrown together after a busy month of playing out.

Drop us an email – with your thoughts… Don’t forget to use the social bookmarking links below to share the joy!


  1. Tom Deluxx - Curse Words (Just A Band remix)
  2. Electro F - Superstar Break (Twockers Funk This remix)
  3. Stupid Fresh ft. Stellar MC - Get The Fuck Up (Original)
  4. The Count Of Monte Cristal - My Condition (Original)
  5. Crookers - Knobbers (Original)
  6. Lars Moston - What Now (Malente remix)
  7. Slyde - Get This Good (Original)
  8. Introspective - Submit (Bitrok remix)
  9. Atomic Hooligan - I Don't Care (Control vs Pyramid remix)
  10. Amber D - Always (Read The Crowd remix)
  11. Drumattic Twins - Can't Give You Up (Original)
  12. fRew & The Shopliftas - Bermuda Nights (Twockers Hawaiian Shirt remix)
  13. Alphabeat - Fascination (The Count & Sinden remix)
  14. Tom Deluxx - Ass Boxer (The Toxic Avenger remix)
  15. The Black Ghosts - Some Way Through This (Plastician & Skream remix)

Listen Now/Download this Episode

Click the button below to listen to this episode now (in your web browser), or download it to your computer to listen in your media player.

Be Sociable, Share!