Mr Bump guest mix


Thanks to Mr. Bump for tonight’s guest mix!

James Furness & Stewart Gudgeon

  1. Number Six - Pogo Intro
  2. D. I. M. - Is You (Original)
  3. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Crookers remix)
  4. Relentless - Soda Romp (Super Commodore remix)
  5. Sharem Jey - Message To Love (Alex Metric remix)

Mr. Bump

  1. Circulation - Turquoise
  2. Fat Boy Slim - Next To Nothing
  3. Claude Von Stroke - Who's Afraid of Detroit
  4. Strike Boys - Don't You Worry
  5. Chable & Bonnici - Ride (Have A Break remix)
  6. Mylo - Drop The Pressure (Stanton Warriors remix)
  7. Beat Assassins - We Run Tings
  8. Hyper - No Rockstars (Bass Kleph remix)
  9. Josh Wink - Higher State of Consciousness (Hard House mix)
  10. Rob Reng - Zero Gravity Jive (Hyper remix)
  11. Krafty Kuts & DJ Icey - Through The Door (Krafty Kuts remix)
  12. Dave Spoon - At Night (Beat Vandals remix)
  13. Bass Kleph feat. Gabriel's Day - Lights Out (Liars & Cheats Club mix)

Listen Now/Download this Episode

Click the button below to listen to this episode now (in your web browser), or download it to your computer to listen in your media player.

Be Sociable, Share!