January P45 Promo


Electro mix to get you in the mood for this months P45!

Drop us an email – info@pogo-music.co.uk with your thoughts… Don’t forget to use the social bookmarking links below to share the joy!


  1. Aston Shuffle - For Everyone (Stupid Fresh remix)
  2. Danger - 11h30 (Original)
  3. Fil OK - Wink Wink (Blende remix)
  4. Simian Mobile Disco - Hustler (Album Version)
  5. Kevin Weg - Dead Radio (Aaren San remix)
  6. Riva Starr - Bubble (Original)
  7. Sebastien Leger - Venus (Album Version)
  8. Armand Van Helden ft. Roxy Cottontail & Lacole Ti - Playmate (Jesse Rose remix)
  9. D.I.M. - Is You (Original)
  10. Super Style Deluxe ft. Sonny Wharton - Meat Cake (Original)
  11. Shopliftas - Freak Out (Bass Kleph remix)
  12. Splittr - All Alone (Alex Metric Vocal)
  13. Arthur Argent - Hold Your Head Up (Soulwhacked Mix)
  14. Junior Boys - In The Morning (Hot Chip remix)

Listen Now/Download this Episode

Click the button below to listen to this episode now (in your web browser), or download it to your computer to listen in your media player.

Be Sociable, Share!